{Kristy + Brian} February 2016.

Meet Kristy + Brian.

_MG_4315e copy

Kristy thought she was coming to meet me at Lost River Cave for a promotional shoot for families to get Spring photos made. We had worked out the perfect time for her to bring along her boyfriend and two beautiful daughters.

Little did she know, one of her friends (and a client of mine) had worked out a deal behind her back with her “boyfriend.”

First, we started out with some family shots, just like Kristy wanted.

…. and then, Brian did this…

(A little background story, Brian and I had met one afternoon and walked through the entire plan of when to ask her. However, I forgot that I told him I would have her look down at the ground. I was freaking out because I thought I had missed something or he was too nervous to ask. It hit me as we walked down the trail to the wooded area that I had simply forgotten my cue, and Brian was sticking to our plan. I think I might’ve been more nervous than he was. 😉 )

The girls were SO happy. They ran, and jumped, and squealed, and it was the sweetest moment ever. I’m so happy and honored to have been able to be there for it.

Enjoy, and don’t forget to comment which one is your favorite!

-Ally of {ally}ography.

Leave a Reply

