{Emily} July 2014.

If you follow my fan page on Facebook, you might have seen where my computer screen was cracked and I’ve been out of commission for a week while it was being fixed. I’m back! Stay tuned for lots of sneak peeks of all of the sessions/weddings I’ve shot over the last week. Can’t wait to hear what you all think!

Here’s the first session up for editing! Meet Emily(and her sister Nicole later).

_MG_7024

I started photographing Emily at Christmas last year. She is a little ball of fun and loves to run around and pick dandelions in the fields. Her favorite part of the session was most definitely getting to play in the creek and throw rocks (which produced some perfect moments of giggles for me to capture). 🙂 Enjoy these sneak peeks of her session with her sweet sister!

_MG_7067e

_MG_7157

Don’t forget to comment below and let me know which image is your favorite! Check out the rest of the images from their session, and feel free share this post to all of your social media accounts if you’d like.

Enjoy!

-Ally of {ally}ography.

Leave a Reply

