{Rocky} July 2014.

Meet Rocky, my aunt’s right hand man since November of 2006.

_MG_7712

When my aunt’s, now, fiance asked her to marry him this past Spring, I was so excited to go photograph the proposal. I’ll be posting an article with images from that at a later date!

When she came home for our family reunion last weekend, she wanted some shots of Rocky with her ring, so we made it happen! Rocky was the perfect model and I love these precious images she’ll have to display at her wedding that I’ll be photographing in June of next year.

Enjoy these sneak peeks!

_MG_7702e

_MG_7701

-Ally of {ally}ography.

Leave a Reply

