{Wilson Family} 2014.

Let me start out by saying that when you bring me two children so close in age, I’m going to have lots of fun letting them make silly faces and be themselves in front of the camera. Therefore, along with some posed images of their beautiful selves, you’re also going to get some candid shots of their spirited soul.

_MG_6763

I met Ethan and Tesla after photographing their wedding in December of last year. I was so excited when Tesla contacted me to photograph their little family this summer. The girls have grown so much, and I had a blast just letting them be themselves. Tesla was also a genius and brought Smarties to give the girls after each shot – so they were golden models the entire time!

Enjoy some of my favorites from their session, and don’t forget to let me know which are your favorites below!

_MG_6776

_MG_6751

_MG_6841

_MG_6810

_MG_6804

_MG_6885e

_MG_6791

_MG_6910

_MG_6948e

The entire session can be viewed on my website. I’ll be photographing family sessions the rest of the summer in Tompkinsville, Glasgow and Bowling Green so don’t miss out!

-Ally of {ally}ography.

2 thoughts on “{Wilson Family} 2014.

Leave a Reply

