{Hope} July 2014.

Meet Hope – the epitome of a Southern Belle. _MG_6518

I met this sweetheart in the Fall of last year, when we both pledged into the same sorority. I didn’t know that after a year, we’d become best friends and even family inside our sorority. _MG_6520e

When Hope asked me to come photograph her and her boyfriend, Josh, at a friend’s farm, I immediately said yes. Boy, am I glad I did. They were both so natural in front of the camera – not to mention photographed stunningly. Enjoy these photos from their session!

_MG_6543e

_MG_6440

_MG_6498e

_MG_6628

_MG_6485

_MG_6507

_MG_6492e

_MG_6466

_MG_6436e

_MG_6600
_MG_6462

_MG_6415e

You can view the rest of Hope and Josh’s session on my website. Make sure you follow my blog to receive notifications when I post new sessions, and don’t forget to comment below and let me know which shot is your favorite!

-Ally of {ally}ography.

Leave a Reply

